Banten Province as a province in the Republic of Indonesia established under Law No. 23 year 2000. By Geographic region bordering Banten Province: West bordering the Sunda Strait, The east by the Province of DKI Jakarta and West Java, The south by the Indian Ocean.


Units of government are divided into 4 district. Each region has the characteristics of cultural tourism resources, nature, artificial and traditional society (living culture) developed as tourist destinations such as national and even international scale Enchantment Anyer Beach, Carita & Cape Lesung, Umang Island marine tourism, Ujung Kulon National Park, Religion tours Banten Lama and the uniqueness of Traditional Bedouin Community. (copy by



whatsapp: +6281380601533